BRESOV Partners at a Glance

BRESOV involves 22 partner institutions from ten European countries as well as China, Tunisia and South Korea and is characterised by a multi-actor approach placing special emphasis on the input and needs of the breeding and farming sector. BRESOV partners are located in the major farming areas in Northern, Central, Eastern and Mediterranean areas of Europe, in Asia and Africa.